Toxic Timebomb Launch

The album is now available on Bandcamp or direct from us


Track listing

  1. Phone Sex
  2. Buzzbomb
  3. Don’t Tell Me
  4. Time’s Up (with Daryl Smith)
  5. Broken Bones
  6. Toxic (with Del Strangefish)
  7. Don’t Know, Don’t Care
  8. Cover Up
  9. Screw You
  10. Bastard
  11. Stuff Your Fucking Party
  12. Forgotten​

Many many thanks to both the awesome
Daryl Smith of Cock Sparrer and the amazing
Del Strangefish of Peter and the Test Tube Babies for their
brilliant extra guitar twiddlings
on Time's Up and Toxic.

Have radio show or podcast? Get in touch.